Home
Board of Directors
ARC
Community Center
Duplex Directory
Service Contacts
Community Info.
Structural
Plantings
Maint. Matrix
Forms

                                     Community Information
       
  US Government      
  White House   Govt. www.whitehouse.gov
  Senate   Govt. www.senate.gov
  House of Representatives   Govt. www.house.gov
  Department of State   Govt. www.state.gov
       
  City and State      
  California   Govt. www.ca.gov
  Escondido   Govt. www.ci.escondido.ca.us
  Poway   Govt. www.ci.poway.ca.us
  Rancho Bernardo   Info. www.rbernardo.com
  RB Community Council   Civic www.rbcommunitycouncil.com
  RB Planning Board   Civic www.rbplanningboard.com
  San Diego   Govt. www.sandiego.gov
  San Diego   Info. www.sandiego.com
  SD Chamber of Commerce   Info. www.sdchamber.org
  SD North Chamber of Commerece   Info www.sdncc.com
     
  Services      
  RB Joslyn Center   Sr. Activities 858.487.9324
  RB Senior Services   Sr. Assistance 858.487.2640
  RB Police Dept. Storefront   Gen. Info. 858.538.8146
     
  Search Services      
  Ask Jeeves   Gen. Info. www.askjeeves.com
  Google   Gen. Info. www.google.com
  Yahoo   Gen. Info. www.yahoo.com
     
  Education      
  Eastview Computer Club   Cmptr. Ed.  
  Oasis Institute (Escon.)   Sr. Ed. www.oasisnet.org
  Palomor College   Ed. www.palomar.edu
  Poway Unifed School Dist.   Ed. www.powayusd.org
  RB Computer Club   Cmptr. Ed.  
  RB Continuing Ed. Center   Ed. 858.487.0464
     
  Arts and Entertainment      
  Bernardo Winery   Ent. www.bernardowinery.com
  CA Center for the Arts (Escon)   Ent. www.artcenter.org
  Poway Ctr. For the Perf.  Arts   Ent. www.powayarts.org
  San Diego Magazine   Info. www.sandiego-online.com
  San Diego Symphony   Ent. www.sandiegosymphony.com
  The Old Globe Theater   Ent. www.theoldglobe.org
  Union Tribune   Info. www.signonsandiego.com
     
  Recreation      
  Balboa Park   Rec. www.balboapark.org
  Bernardo Heights Country Club   Golf /Private 858.487.3440
  Eastview Community Center   Rec. 858.487.7270
  Maderas Golf Club   Golf 858.726.4653
  Oaks North   Golf www.jcgolf.com
  RB Inn   Rec./Golf www.ranchobernardoinn.com
  San Diego Zoo   Rec. www.sandiego.org
  Stoneridge Country Club   Golf /Private 858.487.2138
  The Country Club of RB   Golf /Private www.ccofrb.com
  Wild Animal Park (Escondido)   Rec. 760.747.8702
     
  19-July-06      
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


• Home  • Board of Directors  • ARC  • Community Center  • Duplex Directory  • Service Contacts  • Community Info. • Structural  • Plantings  • Maint. Matrix  • Forms •
Copyright © 2014, Eastview RB Duplex Association All rights reserved.